For fans of The Wedding Date and The Kiss Quotient—Read The Matchmaker’s List ~ I'm Into Books - Author - Book - Promotional Services


For fans of The Wedding Date and The Kiss Quotient—Read The Matchmaker’s List





“A riotous odyssey into the pressures of
cross-cultural modern dating that will chime
with every 20-something singleton”
ELLE (UK)
A heartwarming multicultural romantic comedy about finding love where you least expect it.



Available January 22, 2019
from Berkley
Raina Anand may have finally given in to family pressure and agreed to let her grandmother play matchmaker, but that doesn't mean she has to like it—or play by the rules. Nani always took Raina's side when she tried to push past the traditional expectations of their tight-knit Indian-immigrant community, but now she's ambushing Raina with a list of suitable bachelors. Is it too much to ask for a little space? Besides, what Nani doesn't know won't hurt her...

As Raina's life spirals into a parade of Nani-approved bachelors and disastrous blind dates, she must find a way out of this modern-day arranged-marriage trap without shattering her beloved grandmother's dreams.

Image Map


















Share:

I'm Listed, Are You?



Shirley Cuypers Blogger List

Follow



Im Into Books - OnToplist.com

Find More Authors On Tour & $ Giveaways On I'm All About Books

I’m All About Books

I Review For The Following

Professional Reader
Reviews Published






I review for BookLook Bloggers